Wroughton Infant School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    HALF TERM
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Teacher Training Day (School CLOSED to pupils)
    Add Teacher Training Day (School CLOSED to pupils) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    START OF TERM 6 (Children back in school)
    Add START OF TERM 6 (Children back in school) to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Year 1 Phonics Screening begins this week
    Add Year 1 Phonics Screening begins this week to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Year 2 Trip to The Living Rainforest (Near Newbury)
    Add Year 2 Trip to The Living Rainforest (Near Newbury) to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Health & Sports Week
    Add Health & Sports Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    EYFS Sports Day (AM session at Infants)
    Add EYFS Sports Day (AM session at Infants) to your calendar
  • Wed 3 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Year 2's Transition Day / Move up days (TBC)
    Add Year 2's Transition Day / Move up days (TBC) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 1 & Year 2 Sports Day (AM session at Infants) (Times TBC)
    Add Year 1 & Year 2 Sports Day (AM session at Infants) (Times TBC) to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Skippy John attending school - All classes
    Add Skippy John attending school - All classes to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    End of Year Reports get sent home.
    Add End of Year Reports get sent home. to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 2 Production (PM session) (Times TBC)
    Add Year 2 Production (PM session) (Times TBC) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 2 Production (AM session) (Times TBC)
    Add Year 2 Production (AM session) (Times TBC) to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Rocksteady Concert for Parents @ 9.15am in Main Hall (You will have to walk around the outside of the school)
    Add Rocksteady Concert for Parents @ 9.15am in Main Hall (You will have to walk around the outside of the school) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Year 2 Leavers Picnic (1.30pm-3.00pm)
    Add Year 2 Leavers Picnic (1.30pm-3.00pm) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Non Uniform Day - £1 donation
    Add Non Uniform Day - £1 donation to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    END OF TERM 6 (Finish at 1.15pm)
    Add END OF TERM 6 (Finish at 1.15pm) to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://wroughtonis.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone